Affiliated Schools

Schools affiliated for the 2018/2018 season are listed below.

Affiliated Schools (updated 14/10/2018)

Schools that make electronic payment will not be listed here until payment reaches account. Payment must be received before participation in any event is permitted for insurance purposes.

  1. CBS Ennistymon
  2. Glenstal Abbey School
  3. Laurel Hill Colaiste
  4. Laurel Hill Secondary School
  5. Scoil Pol, Kilfinane
  6. Ardscoil Ris
  7. Hazelwood College
  8. Scoil Mhuire Ennistymon
  9. Mercy Mounthawk
  10. St Marys Secondary School, Newport
  11. St Patricks Secondary School, Castleisland
  12. St Flannans
  13. Colaiste Muire, Ennis
  14. John The Baptist CS, Hospital
  15. SMI, Newcastlewest
  16. St josephs Secondary School, Spanish Point